Detroit’s Insurance Specialists

Detroit’s Insurance Specialists The Seva Firm   based in Troy, MI.  We handle all types of litigation cases, with a primary focus on plaintiff-side insurance disputes and we pride ourselves in being diligent, approachable, intelligent, and strong fighters on behalf of our clients.

  • review rating 5  

    thumb Jit Sivalogan
    9/08/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Aman Rocky Singh
    11/03/2016

    review rating 5  

    thumb Anita Hamama
    6/11/2017
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Vik Bedi
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Janel Savaya
    6/11/2017

    review rating 5  

    thumb Al Vick
    3/25/2016
  • review rating 5  Amazing team, I got amazing results with Ibrahim Hammoud and the team. High value settlement and always had service when I called.

    thumb Morris Wright
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Hema Steele
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  Call Seva Law Firm you need an honest attorney that is looking out for your best interest!

    thumb Deepak Gupta
    9/07/2015
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Shaju Jacob
    11/01/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Michelle Capobres
    9/08/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Veena Mupas Morales
    9/07/2015
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Raj Choudhary
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Shaily Gupta
    9/08/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Reema Gupta Sethi
    9/07/2015
  • review rating 5  

    thumb George Drosis
    12/22/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Jane'au Deese
    5/16/2018

    review rating 5  Manpreet, Pratheep and Ibrahim do a great job for their clients!

    thumb Dan Ryan
    5/16/2018
  • review rating 5  

    thumb David Lorch
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Roshun Gurunathan
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb SK Viswanath
    9/09/2015
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Knee La Knee
    9/09/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Elilan Vakes
    9/07/2015

    review rating 5  

    thumb Aarabi Ezhilan
    9/07/2015
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Tamara Vettyvelu
    9/07/2015

Client Review by Roy Browning

Our client, Roy Browning, was kind enough to record his story and experience with the Seva Law Firm. Seva Law Firm client Roy Browning provides a review of his experience with the firm. Roy was injured in a March 2014 accident. The insurance company refused to pay him anything because they claimed the accident was…

Read more

Client Review by Faythe Peoples

Our client, Faith Peoples, was kind enough to record her story and experience with the Seva Law Firm. In June of 2014, Faythe was rear-ended by a motorist who was driving while texting. At the time of the accident, Faythe had pre-existing back injuries and had hardware in her back from a prior surgery. The…

Read more