As Detroit’s Insurance Specialists, we handle all types of litigation cases

Detroit’s Insurance Specialists The Seva Firm   based in Troy, MI.  We handle all types of litigation cases, with a primary focus on plaintiff-side insurance disputes and we pride ourselves in being diligent, approachable, intelligent, and strong fighters on behalf of our clients.

  • 5 star review  The Seva Law Firm was very helpful and understanding. They work with you and treat you like family. Special shout out to Attorney Pratheep and Janel for all of their hard work on my case. This is the best law firm!

    thumb Gregory Crawford
    12/23/2019
  • 5 star review  I want to thank The Seva Law Firm for all their help and concern on my case. I have been going through a hard time the past couple years both physically and mentally and do not think I could have lasted another day. I have been under a lot of pressure and Manpreet and Janel eased the pressure and frustration and now I can sleep a little better. I thank them for all they have done for me. I would prefer this law firm over any other law firm. They are more reliable than a larger company and treat every client as family. May God Bless the Seva Law Firm and may they continue to be a success.

    thumb Rachel Brunson
    12/23/2019
  • 5 star review  The team of attorneys and paralegals at the Seva Law Firm are amazing. Very courteous, professional, and hardworking. Everyone you meet at the Seva Law Firm is welcoming and helpful. They are a great Firm filled with great people! They truly get the job done and in the clients best interest!

    thumb Jessica Davis
    12/16/2019
  • 5 star review  I personally had the pleasure of having Ibrahim Hammoud as my attorney. He stayed on top of things to make sure I was taken care to the best of his ability. I never had to worry about anything. Everything was very professional from the super Secretary, Paralegal and everyone I had to deal with, I was treated with great dignity and respect and I just want to say thank you all very much and Abe thank you very much for all you did. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb Lawrence Morrison
    10/22/2019
  • 5 star review  The Seva Law firm is full of wonderful people that cared about what happened to me as their client, and acted very well on my behalf to make sure that I was not taken advantage of after my traffic accident. Everything worked out much better than I had expected. I would use them again if needed, and I highly recommend their services.

    thumb Bob
    9/13/2019
  • 5 star review  I enjoyed Seva law firm being assigned to my case nd Jasmine was a very big help she a sweetheart 😍😍 18-000319-NI

    thumb DeQuandre Taylor
    4/15/2019
  • 5 star review  My experience at the seva law firm was great. Ashley and Jasmine were very kind and supportive, and I am happy with the results.

    thumb romell johnson
    4/12/2019
  • 5 star review  Jasmine was very helpful than others and made it a great experience at The Seva Law Firm for me and my husband Afhaz.

    thumb Daniell Givhan
    4/12/2019
  • 5 star review  Ibrahim Hammoud, Mr. Seva, and the team were amazing! The lawyers, paralegals, and office staff are highly skilled and will work as hard to resolve your case as they did mine. Thank you Seva! Mary Jo Beranek

    thumb Mary Jo
    4/11/2019
  • 5 star review  The seva law firm took me in as family and not like another client. They met all of my needs and assist me with all of my appointments and getting me transportation. Kimberly, made sure I had the best care when the doctors said that i would not walk again. Brionna was a great paralegal and took all of my phone calls. Omar was a great attorney with the help of Mr. Seva as well. The seva law firm has the most beautiful women! I will recommend everyone to the Seva Law Firm!

    thumb King Terious
    4/03/2019
  • 5 star review  Manpreet, Pratheep and Ibrahim do a great job for their clients!

    thumb Dan Ryan
    5/16/2018
  • 5 star review  Call Seva Law Firm you need an honest attorney that is looking out for your best interest!

    thumb Deepak Gupta
    9/07/2015
  • 5 star review  Amazing team, I got amazing results with Ibrahim Hammoud and the team. High value settlement and always had service when I called.

    thumb Morris Wright
    1/29/2018